Do It Again

This doesn’t sound like Röyksopp featuring Robyn or Robyn produced by Röyksopp, it’s just something else entirely, the word ‘collaboration’ has never before been more justified in the world of music!

Featuring: Robyn

Buy online


  1. Monument
  2. Sayit
  3. Do It Again
  4. Every Little Thing
  5. Inside The Idle Hour Club
  • Release date: 26th May, 2014