Hello world!

Phil Lynott once so eloquently said “The boys are back in town”, and never before have those words felt more accurate than now – for us at least. Every once in a while we surface to share our music and shed some light in an otherwise bleak reality. And that time is soon upon us, Ladies & Gents. Our third installment, called “Junior”, will be out on the 23rd of March 2009.

Sounds self centered and pompous, you say? Yes indeed! We’re so confident because this time around we’ve worked with the likes of Robyn and Lykke Li, as well as old time friends Anneli Drecker and Karin Dreijer – hence our enthusiasm!

Below you’ll find an intriguing tracklist over the songs featured on the new album. Oh, and make sure to get our new song “Happy Birthday” (for free) – a fun little piece we’ve made in shameless celebration of ourselves (our birthday was on the 15th of December).

Until then, dear friends…


Señor B + Señor B

Röyksopp ‘Junior’ tracklist:

  1. Happy Up Here
  2. The Girl And The Robot
  3. Vision One
  4. This Must Be It
  5. Röyksopp Forever
  6. Miss It So Much
  7. Tricky Tricky
  8. You Don’t Have A Clue
  9. Silver Cruiser
  10. True To Life
  11. It’s What I Want