Bounty Hunters premiere

8th February, 2016

Zane Lowe will be will be premiering a new Röyksopp track called Bounty Hunters this Wednesday February 10th on Beats1.

Bounty Hunters is part of the Star Wars Headspace album, also featuring Flying Lotus, Rustie and Rick Rubin. See the full track list below…

Star Wars Headspace track list

1. C-3P0’s Plight Kaskade
2. Help Me! GTA
3. Force TroyBoi
4. Cantina Boys Baauer
5. Jabba Flow: Rick Rubin Re-Work (feat. A-Trak) Shag Kava
6. R2 Knows (feat. Barry Drift) Claude VonStroke
7. NR-G7 Rick Rubin
8. Ghomrassen Bonobo
9. Bounty Hunters Röyksopp
10. Sunset Over Manaan ATTLAS
11. R2 Where R U? Flying Lotus
12. Druid Caravan of Smoke Shlohmo
13. EWOK PUMPP Rustie
14. Scruffy-Looking Nerfherder Galantis
15. Star Tripper Breakbot

Pre-order the album here.

Warning: Use of undefined constant is_single - assumed 'is_single' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/customer/www/ on line 69

Comments are closed.