Every once in a while we surface to share our music and shed some light in an otherwise bleak reality. And that time is soon upon us, Ladies & Gents. Our third instalment, called Junior.


  1. Happy Up Here
  2. The Girl and the Robot
  3. Vision One
  4. This Must Be It
  5. Röyksopp Forever
  6. Miss It So Much
  7. Tricky Tricky
  8. You Don't Have a Clue
  9. Silver Cruiser
  10. True to Life
  11. It's What I Want