Remind Me

The fourth single from Melody A.M., features Erlend Øye and an animated video by H5.

Buy online


  1. Remind Me (Album Version)
  2. Remind Me (Someone Else's Radio Remix)
  3. Remind Me (Someone Else's Club Mix)
  4. Remind Me (Tom Middleton Cosmos Mix)
  5. Remind Me (James Zabiela's Ingeborg Mix)
  6. Remind Me (Ernest Saint Laurent's Moonfish Mix)
  7. So Easy
  • Release date: 1st Jul, 2002