Star Wars Headspace

Star Wars Headspace is a new compilation of original electronic dance music infused with Star Wars sound clips and effects — executive produced by the legendary Rick Rubin. The album features a contribution from Röyksopp called Bounty Hunters.

Buy online


  1. C-3P0’s Plight by Kascade
  2. Help Me! by GTA
  3. Force by TroyBoi
  4. Cantina Boys by Baauer
  5. Jabba Flow by Rick Rubin, A-Trak, Shag Kava
  6. R2 Knows (feat. Barry Drift) by Claude VonStroke
  7. NR-G7 by Rick Rubin
  8. Ghomrassen by Bonobo
  9. Bounty Hunters by Röyksopp
  10. Sunset Over Manaan by ATTLAS
  11. R2 Where R U? by Flying Lotus
  12. Druid Caravan of Smoke by Shlohmo
  13. EWOK PUMPP by Rustie
  14. Scruffy-Looking Nerfherder by Galantis
  15. Star Tripper by Breakbot
  • Release date: 19th Feb, 2016